Go Fitness Ono Protein Bar - Brownie Caramel (40g)
Brownie Caramel Go Fitness Ono Protein Bars are tasty, chocolate-coated, guilt-free treats served in satisfying Bueno-style snappable chunks, brimming with sweet caramel flavour thanks to its creamy fondant filling and its whipped, thick-set texture! Dunked in decadent low sugar dark chocolate these Ono bars are just another example of too-good-to-be-true healthy, protein-packed snacks at their best from one of our new favourite brands!
Super low sugar, lower carb AND gluten free bar these unusual caramel cream-filled wafer bars are a different take on a traditional protein bar and we're here for it! A moreish crispy bite, soft, melt-in-your-mouth cream deliciousness and real luxury truffle vibes!
Naughty and all too nice, this luxurious low calorie protein bar will leave you craving more... a great post-workout refuel (and reward!!) or afternoon pick-me-up/morning snack!
- 9g protein
- Irresistible truffle-like taste
- Mouthwatering wafer + cream texture
- Gluten Free
- Lower Carb
- Very Low Sugar!
Go Fitness Ono Protein Bar - Brownie Caramel
Ingredients & Nutritional Information:
|Nutrition Info||Per bar (40g)|
|of which saturated fatty acids (g)||4.8g|
|- of which sugars (g)||0.2g|
|- of which polyols (g)||10g|
Ingredients: Salted caramel filling cream 62% [sweetener: maltitol (E965), WHEY [MILK] protein isolate, vegetable fats and oils (shea butter, sunflower oil, cocoa butter, safflower oil), SOY protein isolate, coloring (E150a), emulsifier: SOY lecithin (E322), flavorings, salt], dark Chocolate with sweeteners 20% [cocoa mass, cocoa butter, dextrin, sweetener: erythritol (E968), inulin, oligofructose, low-fat cocoa powder, emulsifier: SOY lecithin (E322), natural vanilla flavor, steviol glycosides from Stevia (E960a)], MILK proteins, cocoa butter, rice flour , Potato Starch, High Oleic Sunflower Oil, Corn Starch, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin(E322),Quinoa Flour, Sweetener: Sucralose(E955), Raising Agent: Sodium Bicarbonate(E500ii)-Ammonium Bicarbonate(E503ii)
Allergen Information: Contains MILK and derivatives, SOY and derivatives. Produced in a factory that processes EGGS, other NUTS (PISTACHIOS, HAZELNUTS) and PEANUTS.
NOT SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS (Contains collagen)
For allergens, please see ingredients marked in BOLD.