- Bulk Pricing:
- Buy in bulk and save
Mars 'Hi-Protein' Protein Bar (66g)
Are you really serious about your snacks and your gym 'gainz'? Then this Mars bar's for you! Building on the success of the original Mars Protein Bar, Mars have stepped things up with an boosted-protein version! Yep, for just 30kcals more, your muscles will benefit from an extra 4g protein, and absolutely no sacrifice when it comes to the gorgeous caramel, milk chocolate and timeless choc fudge-nougat core and soft texture of the classic Mars bar!
Whilst the original Protein Mars Bar was a great post-workout snack (and reward!!) this new Hi-Protein version (in its snazzy new, supercharger wrapper!) really is the PERFECT post-workout snack! We know you'll put that extra protein to good use!!
- IT'S AN ACTUAL MARS BAR (made by Mars themselves!!)
- A whopping 22g protein - 4g more protein than the original, bestselling Mars Protein Bar!
- Low Fat
- Considerably less sugar than a real (non-protein) Mars bar
Mars Hi-Protein Protein Bar Ingredients & Nutritionals:
|Mars Hi-Protein Choc Caramel Protein Bar|
|Per 66g Bar|
|- Of which saturates||2.9g|
|- Of which sugars||15.1g|
Other Ingredients:Protein Blend (27%) (SOYA Protein Isolate, MILK Protein Isolate, Skimmed MILK Powder, WHEY [MILK] Protein Concentrate (MILK), EGG Albumen, Emulsifier (SOYA Lecithin E476)), Caramel (16%) (Sweetened Condensed Skimmed MILK, Glucose Syrup, Invert Sugar Syrup, Palm Oil, Butter (MILK), Sugar, Emulsifier (E471), Stabiliser (Pectin), Salt, Natural Flavouring), MILK Chocolate (15%) (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed MILK Powder, Cocoa Mass, LACTOSE and Protein from WHEY [MILK] (MILK), Palm Fat, WHEY [MILK] Powder (MILK), MILK fat, Emulsifier (SOYA Lecithin), Natural Vanilla Extract), Hydrolysed Collagen (12%), Humectant (Glycerol), Fructo-Oligosaccharide, Humectant (Maltitol), Flavourings, Fat-Reduced Cocoa Powder, Barley Malt Extract, Salt.
Allergen Information: Contains MILK, GLUTEN and SOYA ingredients. May contain; PEANUTS, PECANS, HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS and EGG Albumin.
NOT SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS (Contains collagen)
For allergens, please see ingredients marked in BOLD.