White Chocolate Snickers Hi-Protein Bar (57g)
White Chocolate Snickers....HECK yes!! We've seen the 'Limited Edition' White Chocolate in supermarkets buuuut now a Snickers White Chocolate with 20g protein and lower sugar?! Ohhhh yes!No sacrifice when it comes to the gorgeous, timeless, unbeatable combo of caramel, chocolate and real peanut...and now the Chocolate is sweet, sweet WHITE chocolate!
Are you really serious about your snacks and your gym 'gainz'? Then this White Chocolate Snickers Hi-Protein Bar (by Mars, of course!!) is for you! Building on the success of the previous launches, from Snickers Protein Bar, Snickers Hi Protein Peanut Butter Bar...the list now goes on AND the Mars Salted Caramel etc...the game just levelled up even M O R E!
Whilst the Hi-Protein Snickers Bar was a great post-workout snack (and reward!!) this White Chocolate Hi-Protein version has turned up the taste! This really is the PERFECT post-workout snack for those choc + peanut addicts out there! We know you'll put that extra protein to good use!!
Why the White Chocolate Snickers Hi-Protein Protein Bar?
- IT'S AN ACTUAL SNICKERS BAR (made by Mars themselves!!)
- A whopping 20g protein
- Much lower fat than an ordinary Snickers bar
- Considerably less sugar than a real (non-protein) Snickers bar
Snickers White Chocolate Hi-Protein Bar Ingredients & Nutritionals:
|Snickers White Chocolate Hi-Protein Bar|
| ||Per 57g Bar|
|- Of which saturates
|- Of which sugars
High protein bar layered with PEANUTS and caramel coated in white chocolate. Ingredients: Protein blend (MILK protein, SOYA protein, WHEY [MILK] protein [MILK]), white chocolate (18%) (sugar, cocoa butter, whole MILK powder, emulsifier (SOYA lecithin), vanilla extract), collagen hydrolysate, caramel layer (12%) (glucose, sugar, condensed MILK, invert sugar syrup, cocoa butter, water, humectant (glycerol), emulsifier (mono and diglycerides of fatty acids), flavouring, salt, colour (plain caramel)), PEANUTS (11%), humectant (glycerol), water, oligofructose, coconut oi, PEANUT paste, flavourings, colour (plain caramel).
Allergen Information: Contains MILK, PEANUTS and SOYA ingredients. May contain; NUTS, EGGS and Cereals containing GLUTEN.
NOT SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS (Contains collagen)
For allergens, please see ingredients marked in BOLD.